stichting(contact)

Henk Huisman Voorzitter h.huisman@kloostersibculo.nl
Jan Korblet Penningmeester j.korblet@kloostersibculo.nl
Riek Leemhuis Koekoek Secretaris r.leemhuis@kloostersibculo.nl
Riek Seinen Huisman Bestuurslid r.seinen@kloostersibculo.nl
Albert Sloot Bestuurslid a.sloot@kloostersibculo.nl
Annette Stad Meijerink Bestuurslid a.stad@kloostersibculo.nl
Bert Bakhuis Bestuurslid b.bakhuis@kloostersibculo.nl

DSCF3224 dscf1998